Regionskontakter


Nord:

John Berg-Jensen
Bergsveien 19
9475 Borkenes
John@frax.no
Mobil 97 16 04 65

Anita I. Gangeskar
Peter Egges vei 11
8019 Bodø
Anita@frax.no
Mobil: 91813009

Midt:

Lise Marie og Tore Hagnes
Soleivangen 11
7507 Stjørdal
Lise-Marie@frax.no
Mobil Lise Marie: 41321889
Tore@frax.no
Mobil Tore: 91537601

Vest:

Hilde W. og Jarle Eriksen
Blåbærvegen 47
5533 Haugesund
Tlf: 52722789
Hilde@frax.no
Jarle@frax.no
Mobil Hilde: 90877847

Elen H. Grønsdal
Ådnevikvegen 100
5336 Tjeldstø
Elen@frax.no
Mobil: 958 37463

Sør:

Randi Lyse
Arnboltsveien 70
4311 Sandnes
Randi@frax.no
Mobil: 938 77200

Ragnar T. Tønnessen
Vaktheia 13
4641 Søgne
Ragnar@frax.no
Mobil: 941 76 151

Øst:

Åshild Tunga
Granliveien 8
3513 Hønefoss
aashild@Frax.no
Mobil: 90194816

Linda Berger
Franstubben 2d
2074 Eidsvoll Verk
linda@frax.no
Mobil: 930 74 659

Camilla Lund Gulbrandsen
Furuholtet 37
1454 Fagerstrand
camilla@frax.no
Mobil: 977 06 002