Styret

· Styret ·

Bente
Greaker

Styreleder

Skullerudveien 1
1188 Oslo

tel: 934 00 770
mail: bente@frax.no

Lars Erik 
Almo

Nestleder/Web

Øverbygdvegen 1167
7760 Snåsa

tel: 418 55 055 
mail: lars.erik@frax.no

Linda
Berger

Styremedlem

Fransstubben 2D
2074 Eidsvoll verk

tel: 930 74 659
mail: linda@frax.no

Camilla
Lund Guldbrandsen

Styremedlem

Furuholtet 37
1454 Fagerstrand

tel: 977 06 002
mail: camilla@frax.no

John
Berg-Jensen

Styremedlem

Bergsveien 19
9475 Borkenes

tel: 971 60 465
mail: john@frax.no

Benedicte
Eriksen

Varamedlem I

mail: benedicte@frax.no

Juul Petter
Sletten

Varamedlem II

mail: juulpetter@frax.no